our board

We are managed by a board of directors who give up their time to work as volunteers for the good of the town. If you are interested in becoming a board member, please get in touch.

Current Board Members

Mark Joseph (Chair) - Jewellery House

Sian Fisher (Vice Chair) - Cambrian Hotel

Eddy Webb - InSynch

David Evans - Aberyswyth Business Club

Lee Price - The Pier

Christopher Bentley - Marks & Spencer

Mearina James - The Tan Shop

David Lees - Café Rheidol

Brendan Sommers - Aberystwyth Town Council

Cllr Gareth Lloyd - Ceredigion County Council

Rhodri Morgan - Aberystwyth University